Reviews

Some of the incredibly lovely words that clients have to say about their Enchanting experience…

(For more reviews, please see the Facebook page!)

 

“Not only is Louise’s stationary absolutely stunning and a good price her customer service is outstanding! I was married on 30/12/14 and I forgot to set aside an order of service for my keepsake box. Louise kindly sent me one completely free of charge and as usual arrived packaged beautifully. I cannot recommend this lady enough! Absolute star! Thank you so much Louise xxx”

Kelly & Carl
December 2014

“Just received my reception wedding stationery and they are beautiful. We’re over the moon. I’m absolutely gutted we didn’t find Louise sooner for her to have done our invites. So professional from start to finish. Constantly keeping in touch and always available to get hold of straight away. Could not fault. Thank you so much x x x”

Amy & Kevin
December 2014


Amy & Scott“I can not express how wonderful Louise is from Enchanting Stationery. She has put together everything stationery wise for my wedding. They are stunning & very me. She has listened to everything I have asked for. Contacts me on a regular basis & has got to know me & has gained my trust with helping me create my special day. I could not have wished for a better service & company. All my guests have been in total shock to see my invites & have said they are the nicest invites they have ever seen. X”

Amy & Scott
December 2014


“Couldn’t recommend Louise enough!! She did all my wedding stationary as well as table names and guest book. All the products were done to an exceptionally high standard and attention to detail was amazing. We had so many comments on how beautiful they all were. We had requested on the off chance she could add pictures of race tracks to our table names (formula one names) and she did them exactly how we had wanted them no questions asked! Louise was so professional and and friendly and we can’t thank you enough :)))))”

Victoria & Andrew
November 2015

“We were so happy with all of our stationary they were better than we ever imagined and have had so many compliments. The communication was amazing and everything arrived on time. Even the packaging was done with so much attention to detail. 
Thank you so much. 
Fi xxx”

Fiona & Daniel
October 2015


Nicola & Richard

“Picked up the most stunning invites yesterday from Enchanting and I am over the moon with them, they are absolutely beautiful. Lots and lots of choices to suit everyones budget and taste. Couldn’t recommend Louise highly enough, she is such a lovely person and is a pleasure to work with. Can’t wait to pick up my table plan and other bits nearer the date!”

Nicola & Richard
November 2014

 

 


“Thank you so much for the amazing invitations, place names, guest book and table plan that you made for our wedding day. They were stunning and we received many compliments. Would highly recommend you.”

Alyssia & Thomas
June 2015

“Louise is amazing. Couldn’t wish for a better service and communication. Everyone commented on the design. Beautiful.”

Shelley & Pete
August 2015